Our Valuable Team Members

Ronald E. Hasson
Ronald E. HassonPresident-Beverly Hills/Hollywood NAACP
Councilman Bernard Parks
Councilman Bernard Parks8th Council District, Co-Chair, NAACP Theatre Awards Show
Tia Boyd
Tia BoydExecutive and Creative Producer
NAACP Theatre Award Show
and Festival Weekend
Byron Reed
Byron ReedSenior Vice President Wells Fargo
Co-Chair, NAACP Theatre Awards Show
Herb Wesson
Herb Wesson
Martha Pruden-Hamiter
Martha Pruden-HamiterCo-Chair
Viewing Committee
Festival Coordinator
Ricardo Archer
Ricardo ArcherProduction Arts & Graphics
Barbara Bass
Barbara BassCo-Chair,
Viewing Committee
M. Fifi Locke
M. Fifi LockeProgram Adwoman
Jamie Simpson
Jamie SimpsonViewing Committee
Kathy Mason-Meadows
Kathy Mason-MeadowsTheatre Viewing Committee
Joyce Clark
Joyce ClarkViewing Committee